Time: 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM

Registration for Delegates & Networking Lunch

Time: 02:00 PM – 02:05 PM

Introductory Remarks by Dr. Amit Kapoor, Chairman, Institute for Competitiveness

Time: 02:00 PM – 02:05 PM

Charging Discussion on Democracy, Populism, Inequality – Building Resilient Democracies

Time: 02:30 PM – 03:10 PM

Social Progress

Redefining Society, Economics, Politics and Security

  • Anita Rajan, COO, Tata Community Trusts
  • Anuj Aggarwal, COO, ICICI Foundation for Inclusive Growth
  • Prabhat Labh, CEO, Grameen Foundation for Social Impact
  • Manoj Kumar Nambiar, MD & Member of Board, Arohan Financial Services
  • Parag Agarwal, Founder & CEO, JanaJal

Time: 03:10 PM – 03:50 PM

Shared Value

Delivering the Promise of Purpose

  • Sarthank Ranade, Managing Director, Janssen India
  • Sanjeev Mohoni, CEO, Mahindra EPC Irrigation
  • Tapan Singhel, MD & CEO, Bajaj Allianz Insurance

Networking Tea / Coffee Break

Time: 03:50 PM – 04:20 PM

Child Progress

Time: 04:20 PM – 04:40 PM

The Changemakers

A session with Young Ashoka Fellows / Turks sharing their inspiring stories

Time: 04:50 PM – 05:20 PM

Urbanization & Ease of Living

Time: 05:20 PM – 05:50 PM

Spotlight Discussion

Shri. Amitabh Kant, CEO, NITI Aayog in conversation with Ramakrishnan Mukundan, MD & CEO, Tata Chemicals

Time: 05:50 PM – 06:30 PM

Innovation & Competitiveness– States and overall geography

  • Patrick Kilbrite, Senior Vice President, GIPC
  • Mark Shultz, Professor, Southern University of Illinois
  • Kate Beale, Associate Vice President, PhRMA
  • Sumant Sinha, Chairman & MD, Renew Power

Time: 06:30 PM – 07:00 PM

Keynote by Dr. Bibek Debroy, Chairman, Chairman, Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister (PMEAC)

Time: 07:00 PM – 07:45 PM

Keynote by Michael E. Porter, Professor, Harvard Business School

Time: 07:45 PM – 08:00 PM

Keynote address by the Chief Guest

Time: 08:00 PM – 08:30 PM

#PorterPrize 2019 & IFC-Times Network Strategy Awards

Time: 08:30 PM Onwards

Networking Dinner


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?