Shri. Jayant Sinha

Hon’ble Minister Shri. Jayant Sinha, Minister of State for Civil Aviation, Government of India

Rostow Ravanan

CEO & Managing Director, Mindtree

Ramakrishna Nishtala

CEO & Managing Director, Vistaar Finance

Rana Kapoor

Managing Director & CEO, YES BANK and Chairman, YES Institute

Rajesh Sharma

Chairman & Managing Director, Ion Exchange (India) Ltd

Himanshu Jain

MD/VP – South East Asia & Indian Sub-continent, Sealed Air

Shelly Batra

Co-founder & President, Operation Asha

Arvind Virmani

Former Chief Economic Advisor, Government of India

Santhosh Babu

Managing Director,Organization Development Alternatives Consultants 

Sukumar Ranganathan

Editor, Mint

Anil Padmanabhan

Deputy Managing Editor, Mint

Michael E. Porter

Bishop William Lawrence University Professor, Harvard Business School

Angshu Mallick

COO, Adani Wilmar Limited

Rishikesha T Krishnan

Director, IIM Indore

Ammie Aloi

Associate Vice President, PhRMA

Amit Kapoor

Honorary Chairman, Institute for Competitiveness

Maarten Koomans


Ankit Oberoi

Co-Founder, adpushp

Abhinav Sinha

Entrepreneur & Co-Founder, Eko Financial Services

Ganesh Suryanarayanan

Group Technology & Innovation Office, Tata Sons

S. Vaitheeswaran

CEO, Manipal Global Education Services

Shashank Surana

Vice President, New Product Development, DS Group

M K Anand

MD & CEO, TIMES Network

Ravi Venkatesan

Chairman, Bank of Baroda

Sanjiv Navangul

Managing Director, Janssen India, Johnson & Johnson India

Amitabh Thakur

CEO, Gamchha

Amit Kharbanda

 Managing Director, MyBox Technologies

Vineet Rai

Founder, Intellecap – Aavishkaar Group

Ashim Roy

CEO & co-founder, Uber Diagnostics

Sunil Kataria

Business Head, India & SAARC, Godrej Consumer Products Limited

Bhasker Iyer

Vice President, Abbott India

Wilfried Aulbur

Managing Partner & CEO, Roland Berger – India

Kollegal V. Raghavendra

Chairman & CEO, Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank

Anita Arjundas

CEO, Mahindra Lifespace Developers Limited

Sundeep Khanna

Editor, Mint


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?