Michael E. Porter

Bishop William Lawrence University Professor, Harvard Business School

Amit Kapoor

Chair, Institute for Competitiveness

Ruth Cotter

 CHRO & Senior VP, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations, AMD

A Vaidheesh

VP, South Asia & Managing Director, India, GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Limited

Wilfried Aulbur

Managing Partner, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants

Ajay Bakshi

 Managing Director & CEO, Manipal Hospitals (MHEPL)

Mohit Malhotra

 Managing Director & CEO, Godrej Properties

Umesh Revankar

CEO & Managing Director, Shriram Transport Company Ltd

Rajesh Jejurikar

 President – Farm Equipment Sector & Member of the Group Executive Board, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

Sateesh Kumar

 Managing Director – Asia and Latin America, d.light Energy

Dr. Rajiv Kumar Gupta

Managing Director Gujarat Narmada Fertiliser Corporation (GNFC)

Himanshu Jain

MD & VP Southeast Asia & Indian subcontinent, Sealed Air

MK Anand

Managing Director & CEO, Times Network

Anurag Batra

 Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, BW Businessworld

Kavinder Singh

 MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays

Sanjiv Puri

CEO & Executive Director, ITC Ltd.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?