Michael E. Porter

Bishop William Lawrence University Professor, Harvard Business School

Dr. Bibek Debroy

Chairman, Prime Minister’s Economic Advisory Council

Amitabh Kant

Chief Executive Officer, NITI Aayog

Manoj Kumar Nambiar

Managing Director & Member of Board, Arohan Financial Services

Parag Agarwal

Founder & Managing Director, JanaJal

Prabhat Labh

Chief Executive Officer, Grameen Foundation

Tapan Singhel

Managing Director & CEO, Bajaj Allianz General Insurance

Sarthak Ranade

Managing Director, Janssen India

R Mukundan

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Tata Chemicals

Dr. Amit Kapoor

Chairman, Institute for Competitiveness

Patrick Kilbrite

Senior Vice President, Global Innovation Policy Center

Mark Shultz

Professor, Southern University of Illinois

Kate Beale

Associate Vice President, PhRMA

Sumant Sinha

Chairman & Managing Director, ReNew Power

Anita Rajan

COO, Tata Community Trusts

Anuj Agarwal

COO, ICICI Foundation for Inclusive Growth

Sanjeev Mohoni

CEO, Mahindra EPC Irrigation

Subhashini Chandran

Subhashini Chandran, EVP & MD, Xyneto


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?