Dr. Alok Bharadwaj
Senior Vice President, Canon

Anoop Prakash (Harvard Business School Alumnus)
MD, Harley Davidson India

Anurag Batra
MD and Editor-in-Chief, Exchange4Media

Bhaskar Chatterjee
DG & CEO, IICA (Indian Institute for Corporate Affairs)

Christopher Doyle
MD, Dynamic Results, India

Lalitha Vaidyanathan 
(Harvard Business School Alumnus)
Managing Director, FSG

Neera Vohra
Program Coordinator, Institute for Competitiveness

Pramath Sinha (Former Principal- McKinsey & Company)
Founder and Managing Director, 9.9 Mediaworx Pvt. Ltd.

Roger Wright

General Manager

Leela Kempinski, Gurgaon

Rohit Bansal (Harvard Business School Alumnus)
CEO & Co-Founder, India Strategy Group, Hammurabi & Solomon Consulting

Sukumar Rangnathan
Editor, Mint

Udayan Dravid
Management Consultant


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?