Amitabh Chaudhry

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer


Anoop Prakash (Harvard Business School Alumnus)
MD, Harley Davidson India

Anurag Batra
MD and Editor-in-Chief, Exchange4Media

Ashwin Naik

Chief Executive Officer


Dr. Alok Bharadwaj
Senior Vice President, Canon

B V Rao
Editor, Governance Now

Bhargav Dasgupta

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

ICICI Lombard

Bhaskar Chatterjee
DG & CEO, IICA (Indian Institute for Corporate Affairs)

Christopher Doyle
MD, Dynamic Results, India

Deep Kalra

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Make my Trip

K. Srinivas

President of B2C Business unit

Bharti Airtel

Lalitha Vaidyanathan 
(Harvard Business School Alumnus)
Managing Director, FSG

Neera Vohra
Program Coordinator, Institute for Competitiveness

Pramath Sinha (Former Principal- McKinsey & Company)
Founder and Managing Director, 9.9 Mediaworx Pvt. Ltd.

Ramesh Iyer

Manager Director

Mahindra Finance

Rohit Bansal (Harvard Business School Alumnus)
CEO & Co-Founder, India Strategy Group, Hammurabi & Solomon Consulting

Siva Nagarajan

Managing Director

Mother Diary

Srivatsa Krishna
IAS Officer

Sukumar Rangnathan
Editor, Mint

Sunand Sharma
Country President, Alstom

Udayan Dravid
Management Consultant

Vipul Shah
Chairman CEO & President, Dow Chemical International Pvt Ltd.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?