Dr. Alok Bharadwaj
Senior Vice President, Canon

Anoop Prakash (Harvard Business School Alumnus)
MD, Harley Davidson India

Anurag Batra
MD and Editor-in-Chief, Exchange4Media

Bhaskar Chatterjee
DG & CEO, IICA (Indian Institute for Corporate Affairs)

B V Rao
Editor, Governance Now

Christopher Doyle
MD, Dynamic Results, India

CVL Srinivas
CEO, South Asia, Group M Media India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Devi Shetty
Narayana Health

Himanshu Jain
VP – Indian sub continent, Sealed Air

Lalitha Vaidyanathan 
(Harvard Business School Alumnus)
Managing Director, FSG

Neera Vohra
Program Coordinator, Institute for Competitiveness

Pramath Sinha (Former Principal- McKinsey & Company)
Founder and Managing Director, 9.9 Mediaworx Pvt. Ltd.

Rohit Bansal (Harvard Business School Alumnus)
CEO & Co-Founder, India Strategy Group, Hammurabi & Solomon Consulting

Dr. Rupali Basu
CEO, Apollo Gleneagles

Ruza Sabanovic
COO, Uninor

Srivatsa Krishna
IAS Officer

Sukumar Rangnathan
Editor, Mint

Sunand Sharma
Country President, Alstom

Udayan Dravid
Management Consultant

V Shankar
MD, Rallis India Ltd.

Vipul Shah
Chairman CEO & President, Dow Chemical International Pvt Ltd.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?