The IFC Strategy Awards (Presented by Times Network) is awarded to the enterprises for their recognition of your role in shaping the industry, creating unique positioning and altering the basis of competition. The recipients for this year are as follows:

 Arohan Financial Services (Finance, Banking & Insurance)

 Grameen Foundation for Social Impact (Social Assistance)


Mahindra EPC and Shriram Rayons – Joint Winners (Petroleum, Chemicals & Plastics)

Hero Mindmine (Education, Training & Educational Services)


KHS Machinery (Construction, Real Estate & Steel)


JanaJal (Utilities, Electricity, Gas, Water & Power)


Personiv (Services)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?