Introductory Remarks by Amit Kapoor

Keynote by Dr. Bibek Debroy, Chairman, PM-EAC

Keynote by Anil Gupta

Keynote by Whitney Johnson

Fireside Chat: Rohit Bansal and Rishikesha Krishanan

Fireside Chat: Deepak Jayaraman & Whitney Johnson

Keynote by Nikhil Gandhi, President, Times Network

Panel Discussion on COMPETITIVENESS: Triumph of Regions

Panel Discussion on INNOVATION: The Age of Disruption

Panel Discussion on TALENT: Rise of Creative Class

Panel Discussion on THE CONTEXT: The idea of Reason, Science & Progress

Panel Discussion on Disruptive Innovation

Awards Ceremony

Episode 1 on ET Now

Episode 2 on ET Now

Episode 3 on ET Now

Episode 4 on ET Now


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?