The Mint-Institute for Competitiveness Strategy awards in India are organized annually to recognize and honor the best Indian companies. They are awarded on the basis of their strong strategy which has enabled them to create their own niche. The objective was to propel companies to compete on the basis of value creation, innovation and strategy.

Organizations who are operating in Indian and have shown exemplary strategic acumen over a period of time via their activities were considered and further assessed on a robust framework. The business models of organizations were evaluated in terms of competitive advantage, competitiveness and sustainability across their respective category and the winning companies were received. These companies not only standout in their respective industry but also equally contribute towards the prosperity of the country.

The Mint-Institute for Competitiveness Strategy awards similar to Porter Prize has provided a platform to award the Indian companies which are positively influencing their stakeholders.

Time: 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Venue: The Leela, Gurgaon

Entry by Invitation

Glimpse of the 2013 Winning Companies

Yes Bank (Finance, Banking & Insurance)


Nestle India (Food & Beverage)


Mahindra Logistics Limited (Transportation, Logistics and Aviation)


Sobha Developers (Construction, Real Estate & Steel)


Maveric (Information, Telecom & Data Processing)


Siemens Technology and Services Private Limited (Services) 



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?