India’s National Competitiveness Forum & #PorterPrize 2019

Congratulatory note By Professor Michael E. Porter

Professor’s Porter Special Vote of Thanks for NITI Aayog

Keynote by Michael Porter on “Purpose”

Introduction by Amit Kapoor, Chair, Institute for Competitiveness

Keynote by Dr. Bibek Debroy, Chairman, Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister

Keynote by Gurcharan Das, Author and Thought Leader

Keynote by Hisham Mundol, Executive Director, CIFF India

Keynote by Neeraj Sinha, NITI Aayog

Release of India Innovation Index 2019

#PorterPrize 2019 Award Ceremony

Release of Child Progress Index

Panel Discussion on Innovation and Competitiveness: Redefining National Development Strategies

Panel Discussion on Social Progress: Redefining Society, Politics, Economics and Security

Presenting Lifetime Achievement Award to Gurcharan Das

IFC Strategy Awards 2019

Episode 1 on ET Now on November 16, 2019

Episode 2 on ET Now on November 24, 2019

Panel Discussion on Urbanisation and Ease of Living

Panel Discussion on Innovative Capacities of States

Panel Discussion on Shared Value: Delivering with Purpose


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?