Who can Apply?

To participate in the Porter Prize, participants have to fulfill  the following eligibility criteria

  • High-performing companies competing in a single business or industry
  • High-performing individual business divisions/sections within a large company (i.e., business units of multiple-business companies)
  • Emerging/growing companies
  • PSU’s (Public Sector Units)
  • NGOs (Non Governmental Organizations)

NOTE: All the participating companies should be operating in India. Enterprises are termed as small, medium or large etc. as per the definition of MSME (http://www.dcmsme.gov.in/ssiindia/defination_msme.htm)


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© [2012] Institute for Competitiveness

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?